The “Ninja Gaiden” series is respected and beloved across the entire gaming world, and has sold 6.8 million units in total.
In this collection, the three titles from the series which are included are: NINJA GAIDEN Sigma (released in 2007), NINJA GAIDEN Sigma 2 (released in 2009), and NINJA GAIDEN 3: Razor’s Edge (released in 2012).
Become the ultimate ninja and defeat deadly enemies!


Enjoy 3 epic games from the NINJA GAIDEN series in this single collection.

The nostalgic yet timeless high-speed action unfolds on the latest hardware, so prepare for vigorous battles with fearsome opponents!

Most of the previously downloadable contents are included!

Most of the previously released game modes and DLC costumes for each title are included in this thrilling collection. In addition to Ryu Hayabusa, each of the other characters will have a variety of costumes to choose from, allowing for action-packed battles in the outfit of your choice.

Ayane, Rachel, Momiji, Kasumi playable!

Besides Ryu Hayabusa, the four iconic female characters; Ayane, Rachel, Momiji, Kasumi will be playable. Master your favorite characters in exciting battles.

Note: The female characters will appear as they did in the original version of the games. In addition, playable characters and scenes (modes) will vary according to the game.


(released in 2007)

Setting the standard of quality and high speed action. New features include the new dual-wielding weapons along with Mission Mode and Story Mode.

(released in 2009)

In addition to the main protagonist Ryu Hayabusa, the notorious female icons- Ayane, Rachel, and Momiji join the battle as playable characters. Also, 4 difficulty levels were added to match players’ battle techniques.

NINJA GAIDEN 3: Razor’s Edge
(released in 2012)

Additional weapons, Ninpo plus new moves and character progression features. The series’most alluring and high speed action game brings more powerful enemies and furious depictions of violent battles where players can’t let their guard down for a second.


Title Name
NINJA GAIDEN: Master Collection
Release date
10 June 2021
PlayStation®4 / Nintendo Switch / Xbox One / Steam®

* Online multiplayer is not available for the “TAG MISSIONS” in NINJA GAIDEN Sigma 2.
* The "Clan Battle" for "Shadows of the World" in NINJA GAIDEN 3 Razor's Edge is not included. Online multiplayer is not available for “Ninja Trials”.
* Under development for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation®4 Computer Entertainment System, the Xbox One consoles (playable on PS5 and Xbox Series X|S via Backward Compatibility), and Windows PC via Steam®.